reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $500 Looking for a roommate (Victoria) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Looking for a long term room/roommate(s).

I'm open to finding a place together or joining anyone that already has a room becoming available. I'm easy going and easy to get along with but an introvert at heart so keep to myself for the most part. I do have one very sweet quiet 9 year old cat that would ideally accompany me. All she really does is sleep in my room most of the day, is well-behaved and gets along with other friendly cats or small dogs (but is afraid of hyperactive or large ones).

Between work at the hospitals and university, I'm pretty busy so I appreciate home being a generally quiet place to unwind or study. I very much encourage open/honest communication with those I live with. I have had experience living with people of various genders/ages/backgrounds/personalities and am able to get along with anyone as long as there is a mutual respect and consideration. No drama. I clean up after myself, share chores, help with whatever I can as a team player, etc. I'm 32, female, tidy, reliable, responsible, infrequent drinker, non-smoker. Go to the gym/hike/yoga, eat healthy, love animals.... Feel free to ask me anything you if you like.

As far as belongings go I don't have too much. Mostly just clothes, a bedroom set, and some kitchen stuff. Location wise I'm open over all but prefer someplace more central/close to work. I do not want to be too far out in Langford or directly downtown though. Just primarily wanting to feel settled and safe at home.

If interested, please share some things with me about yourself and your place. I'd be happy to get together to discuss further, thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6448196710

posted:

updated:

best of [?]