reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $600 Room for rent in 3BR 2BA House - Available now (Mann Ave) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4
Roommate wanted to share 3 BR/2 Bath House -Available ASAP - $600 per room, all utilities & cable/internet included. No lease will be required.

About the house:
- Approx 1500 sq ft split level house so bedrooms are upstairs away from living areas
- 10 min walk to Royal Oak Mall - near bus routes (#6,30,31)
- Good sized bedrooms (10ft by 11ft), furnished, although I can store things if you have your own.
- House has front and back yards, big stone patio in back with BBQ, and lounge and dining areas - gets sun all day in Spring/Summer!
- Shared laundry, dishwasher, and a spare room for guests, working out (or playing darts)
- Shared bathroom with my other roommate (I have en-suite)

About me:
- Would be sharing with a couple, both 32, and my other female who is almost 22.
- Fun, social, laid back & tidy
- Non-smokers or drugs user (social 420 ok)
- Usually low-key through the week, but on weekends I enjoy have a drink or two (or ten) and having friends over from time to time.
- I have a small & blind 17 yr old toy poodle and my other roommate has 2 young cats so no other pets would work.

About you:
- Preferably a female 'somewhat' around our ages
- Social, easy gong, clean i.e. clean up after yourself & help out with common areas
- Have a reliable job
- Non-smoker preferred, but outside would be ok if you are very clean; no pets

What's included:
- All utilities, digital cable, wireless internet, shared laundry, off street parking.

If you like the sounds of the place, and think you might be a good match, shoot me an email. $300 security deposit will be required.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6450496461

posted:

updated:

best of [?]